COBOC - ride electric

Coboc stands for reliable, urban sportiness, stylish elegance and especially for a new generation of electric bicycles. By remarkably puristic design and sophisticated technological innovations and their own drive technology “Coboc E-Drive“ the people from Heidelberg put the genus e-bikes in a new light with their avant-garde pedelecs.

product line ONE

maximum driving pleasure by reduction to the essentials

ONE SOHO

This silver provocateur transforms your street pavement to the trendy district. Our “ONE Soho“ has copied the retro look from the influential swinging London of the 60s. Brushed aluminum, noble Brooks components and the sporty frame geometry give the “ONE Soho“ a road bike character that must have been experienced. Only the five discreet LEDs on the top tube indicate the power inside.

The most common response to this 13.7 kg lightweight is: this is an e-bike?

To the product page of COBOC

Other ONE models also on the product page of COBOC

product line SEVEN

uncompromising fitted allrounder

SEVEN MONTREAL - From Flaneur to E-Connaiseur

Not every city can make it to the sophisticated “Copenhagenize Index“ which elects the world's most bicycle-friendly cities. Montreal is one of these and because of the perfect infrastructure in the big canadian city the car remains.

To explore the metropolis comfortably the “SEVEN Montreal“ drives with gear shift and chauffeurs its driver through the urban terrain with ease.

To the product page of COBOC

SEVEN KANDA

cosmopolitans-like

Tokyo: Huge city and million-metropolis with many highlights, modern architecture, traditional temples and magnificent shopping palaces. Kanda is one of the bustling districts of Tokyo and it’s the name of our youngest female models which is made for cosmopolitans.

With the “SEVEN Kanda“ the driver moves because of the gear shift without sweating and without emissions effortlessly from a business meeting to lunch and on to the next date.

To the product page of COBOC

Other SEVEN models also on the product page of COBOC

Coboc APP

Modern technology. Easy handling. Simple design.

With the Coboc app, the scope of functions is further expanded for the Coboc driver.

It feels damn good to make mobility with the e-bike even more attractive and to scare away the car from the road!

MOTION ENGINEERING.

COBOC - ride electric

Coboc steht für zuverlässige, urbane Sportlichkeit, stilvolle Eleganz und vor allem eine neue Generation von Elektrofahrrädern. Mit dem bemerkenswert puristischen Design und ausgereiften technologischen Innovationen und der eigenen Antriebstechnologie Coboc E-Drive setzen die Heidelberger mit ihren avantgardistischen Pedelecs die Gattung E-Bike in ein neues Licht

Produktlinie ONE

maximaler Fahrspaß durch die Reduktion auf das Wesentliche

ONE SOHO

Dieser silberne Provokateur verwandelt dein Straßenpflaster zum Szeneviertel. Vom einflussreichen Swinging London der 60er Jahre hat sich unser ONE Soho den Retrolook abgeschaut. Gebürstetes Aluminium, edle Brooks Komponenten und die sportliche Rahmengeometrie geben dem ONE Soho einen Rennrad Charakter, den man erlebt haben muss. Nur die fünf dezenten LEDs am Oberrohr deuten auf die Power im Inneren hin.

Die häufigste Reaktion auf dieses 13,7 kg Leichtgewicht ist: Das ist ein E-Bike?

Zur Produktseite bei COBOC

Weitere ONE Modelle ebenfalls auf der Seite von COBOC

Produktlinie SEVEN

kompromisslos ausgestattete Allrounder

SEVEN MONTREAL - Vom Flaneur zum E-Connaiseur

Nicht jede Stadt schafft es in den anspruchsvollen Copenhagenize Index, der die weltweit fahrradfreundlichsten Städte kürt. Montreal trägt diese Auszeichnung, denn dank der perfekten Infrastruktur kann in der kanadischen Großstadt das Auto stehen bleiben.

Um komfortabel ausgestattet die Metropole zu erkunden, fährt das SEVEN Montreal mit Gangschaltung vor und chauffiert seinen Fahrer mit Leichtigkeit durchs urbane Terrain.

Zur Produktseite von COBOC

SEVEN KANDA

Kosmopolitinnen – like

Tokio: Megacity und Millionenmetropole mit vielen Highlights, moderner Architektur, traditionellen Tempeln und prachtvollen Shoppingpalästen. Kanda ist eines der quirligen Viertel von Tokio und der Name unseres jüngsten Damenmodels, das für Kosmopolitinnen gemacht ist.

Mit der SEVEN Kanda bewegt sich die Fahrerin schweiß und emissionsfrei dank Gangschaltung mühelos vom Businesstermin zum Lunch und weiter zum nächsten Date.

Zur Produktseite von COBOC

Weitere SEVEN Modelle auch auf der Seite von COBOC

Coboc APP

Moderne Technologie.
Einfache Bedienung. Schlichtes Design. 

Mit der Coboc App wird der Funktions- umfang für den Coboc Fahrer zusätzlich erweitert.

Es fühlt sich verdammt gut an, die Mobilität mit dem E-Bike noch attraktiver zu machen und das Auto von der Straße zu jagen!

MOTION ENGINEERING.